Monday, August 2, 2010

I don't get it why some people are so RUDE?! Do they honestly think that being rude is cool? Sorry, but the anser is no! Being rude is just despicable and kind of degrading, don't you think so? I mean, are their lives just that plain boring and uniteresting? I pity them. They truly are the type of people that should be pitied and looked down on, because they think that they're so far up that their heads are already beyond the milky way.

Rudeness is a pandemic disease that affects us all, not just the uneducated but more on the "educated." "Why?" you may ask. Simple, they think that they're above everyone else but actually, they're not. They're just sad individuals who have nothing better to do with their lives. Sad, isn't it? So, for a bit of excitement, they tend to prey on trusting and unknowing individuals for their entertainment. I honestly don't get it. Are their lives just that plain boring???

Ugh. I am beyond fuming right now. I don't get why they like degrading other people so much. Don't they know its RUDE?!

No comments: